Images of Westbrook

Today on 03/26/2017

Nothing scheduled for today

Click here for full month

Click below to view 2011 Plan of Conservation & Development

Plan of Conservation & Development

Town Hall Hours

Mon - Wed / 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu / 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri / 9:00am - Noon

CT Alert

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EXT

EMAIL

Suzanne Helchowski

Administrative Assistant

(860) 399-3040

x1110

shelchowski@westbrookct.us

Jill Brainerd

HR/Facilities

(860) 399-3040

x1111

jbrainerd@westbrookct.us

Noel Bishop

First Selectman

(860) 399-3040

x1112

nbishop@westbrookct.us

Carol Hess

Assistant Finance Director

(860) 399-1235

x1114

chess@westbrookct.us

Teri Gavigan

Registrar of Voters

(860) 399-3042

x1115

tgavigan@westbrookct.us

Nancy Moore

Registrar

(860) 399-3042

x1134

Nmoore@westbrookct.us

Kimberly Bratz

Tax Collector

(860) 399-3043

x1116

kbratz@westbrookct.us

Katie Kelemen

Assistant Tax Collector

(860) 399-3043

x1117

kkelemen@westbrookct.us

Joan Angelini

Town Clerk

(860) 399-3044

x1118

jangelini@westbrookct.us

Cathy Wininger

Fire Dept. A.A.

(860) 399-9492

wfd@snet.net

Deborah DeCristoforo

Assistant Town Clerk

(860) 399-3044

x1133

ddecristoforo@westbrookct.us

Dawn Tarbetsky

Assistant Town Clerk

(860) 399-3044

x1120

dtarbetsky@westbrookct.us

Catie Marino

Assessor Clerk

(860) 399-3045

x1121

cmarino@westbrookct.us

Pam Fogarty

Assessor

(860) 399-3016

x1122

pfogarty@westbrookct.us

Heidi Wallace

IWWC Enforcement

(860) 399-3017

x1125

hwallace@westbrookct.us

Meg Parulis

Town Planner

(860) 399-3201

x1126

mparulis@westbrookct.us

Rich Annino

Park and Rec Director

(860) 399-3095

x1131

rannino@westbrookct.us

Trooper Buck

Police

(860) 399-7304

x1140

Kim Riggio

Land Use Admin

(860) 399-3046

x1128

kriggio@westbrookct.us

Kim Casagrande Land Use Admin (860) 399-3046 x1128 luadmin@estbrookct.us

Carol Mullaney

Nurse Admin

(860) 399-3088

x1143

westbrookphns@yahoo.com

Dacia Marszalek

Admin Assist./Billiing Specialist

(860) 399-3088

x1144

Diane Recchia

Nurses

(860) 399-3088

x1146

John Riggio

Director of Public Works

(860) 552-4496

no ext.

jriggio@westbrookct.us

Don Izzo

Emergency Management

(860) 577-0622

westbrookem@comcast.net

Jane Butterworth

Treasurer

(860) 399-3040

x1129

jbutterworth@westbrookct.us

Lisa DeMaria

Assist Zoning & Wetlands Official

(860) 399-3091

x1132

ldemaria@westbrookct.us

Colleen Topitzer

Public Works A.A./Fire Marshall Admin. Assist

(860) 552-4496

no ext.

ctopitzer@westbrookct.us

Donna Castracane

Finance Director

(860) 399-3004

X1147

dcastracane@westbrookct.us

Caren Appleby

Assistant Recreation Director

(860) 399-3095

x1159

cappleby@westbrookct.us

Courtney Burks

Senior Center Director

(860) 399-3048

x1151

cburks@westbrookct.us

Elizabeth Carpenter

Social Services

(860) 399-3090

x1154

ecarpenter@westbrookct.us

Lew Daniels

Librarian

(860) 399-6422

westbrook.public.lib@snet.net

Janis Reep

Nurses

(860) 399-3088

x1145

Noreen Saunders

Nurse

(860) 399-3088

x1148

Mary Labbadia

Selectman

 

 

mlabbadia@westbrookct.us

Sonia Marino

Health Director

(860) 399-9869

x1169

smarino@westbrookct.us

David W. Maiden

Building Official

(860) 399-3046

x1127

dmaiden@westbrookct.us

Robin Donofrio

Administrative Assistant

(860) 399-3046

x1128

rdonofrio@westbrookct.us

Shirley Mickens

Environmental Health

(860) 399-3018

x1135

smickens@westbrookct.us

Trooper Hunter

Resident Troopers

(860) 399-7304

x1138

 

Trooper O'connell

Resident Troopers

(860) 399-7304

x1139

 

Trooper Buck

Resident Troopers

(860) 399-7304

x1140

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Email the webmaster