Images of Westbrook

Today on 10/21/2014

7pm DTC
12:00am - 12:00am
7pm DTC
North Conference Room
12:00am - 12:00am
7pm Conservation Commission
12:00am - 12:00am
7pm Conservation Commission
South Conference Room
12:00am - 12:00am

Click here for full month

Click below to view 2011 Plan of Conservation & Development

Plan of Conservation & Development

Town Hall Hours

Mon - Wed / 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu / 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri / 9:00am - Noon

2014 Town Hall Office Holidays

CT Alert

Contact Us

Jill BrainerdAdministrative Secretary(860)
Noel BishopFirst Selectman(860)
Carol HessAssistant Finance Director(860)
Barbara LupaRegistrar(860)
Nancy MooreRegistrar(860)
Kim BratzTax Collector(860)
Katie KelemenAssistant Tax Collector(860)
Joan AngeliniTown Clerk(860)
Cathy WiningerFire Dept. A.A.(860)
Deborah DeCristoforoAssistant Town Clerk(860)
Pam FogartyAssessor(860)
Heidi WallaceIWWC Enforcement(860)
Meg ParulisTown Planner(860)
Roger ZitoBuilding Official(860)
Nancy RudekZoning Enforcement(860)
Trooper HartPolice(860) 399-7304x138
Trooper InglisPolice(860) 399-7304x139
Trooper BuckPolice(860) 399-7304x140
Kim RiggioAdmin Secretary(860) 399-7304x141
Deborah LoveletteNurse Admin(860)
Susie BishopAdministrative Assist(860) 399-3088x144
Diane RecchiaNurse(860) 399-3088x146
John RiggioPublic Works(860) 399-3040x152
George RehbergFire Marshall(860) 399-3047x136
Rich AnninoRecreation(860)
Don IzzoEmergency Management(860)
Suzanne HelchowskiAdministrative Assistant(860)
Jane ButterworthTreasurer(860)
Lisa DeMariaLand Use Tech(860)
Colleen TopitzerLand Use A.A.(860)
Andrew UrbanFinance Director(860)
Catie MarinoAssessor Clerk(860)
Caren ApplebyAssistant Recreation Director(860)
Courtney BurksSenior Center Director(860)
Elizabeth CarpenterSocial Services(860)
Lew DanielsLibrarian(860) 399-6422
Janis ReepNurse(860) 399-3088x145
Noreen SaundersPhysical Therapy(860) 399-3088
Mary LabbadiaVoter Registrar